Showrooms

Brentano Flagship Showroom - Chicago, IL

Find Your Local Rep

US
INTERNATIONAL

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Jackie Waller - Waller Contract

PO Box 6355
Montgomery, AL 36106 USA
T : 334-799-1859
F : 334-799-1859

Arizona

Diane Cote - Independent

7522 E. McDonald Dr, Suite A
Scottsdale, AZ 85250 USA
T : 480-818-3252
F :
E : diane@dianecote.net
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

California

Showroom Rep - Donghia, Los Angeles

Pacific Design Center, 8687 Melrose Ave., Ste G196
Los Angeles, CA 90069 USA
T : 310-657-6060
F : 310-657-8453
E : losangelesshowroom@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

California

Natalie Mize - Donghia, San Francisco

101 Henry Adams St., Ste 144
San Francisco, CA 94103 USA
T : 415-861-7717
F : 415-552-3113
E : kwallace@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Colorado

Jamie Neuhart - Egg & Dart, Ltd.

595 South Broadway, Suite 110E
Denver, CO 80209 USA
T : 303-744-1676
F : 303-744-6742
E : jamie@egg-and-dart.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Washington DC

Myra Hines - Hines & Company

300 D Street SW, Suite 310
Washington, DC 20024 USA
T : 917-338-5800
F : 202-484-8923
E : nicolek@hinescompany.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Florida

Kristen Golov - Donghia, Dania

1855 Griffin Road, Space C250
Dania, FL 33004 USA
T : 954-920-7077
F : 954-920-3497
E : kgeolov@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Georgia

Jennifer Cahill - Donghia, Atlanta

351 Peachtree Hills Ave., Ste 317
Atlanta, GA 30305 USA
T : 404-842-0760
F : 404-842-0030
E : atlantacs@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Idaho

Jamie Neuhart - Egg & Dart, Ltd.

595 South Broadway, Suite 110E
Denver, ID 80209 USA
T : 303-744-1676
F : 303-744-6742
E : jamie@egg-and-dart.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Illinois

Claire Mattingly - Brentano Chicago

260 Holbrook
Wheeling, IL 60090 USA
T : 847-338-0878
F :
E : cmattingly@brentanofabrics.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Illinois

Henri Braun - Brentano

260 Holbrook Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090 USA
T : 817-456-0334
F : 8476578641

Illinois

Customer Service - Brentano Aviation

260 Holbrook Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090 USA
T : 817-456-0334
F : 847-657-8641
E : customerservices@brentanofabrics.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Massachusetts

Donna Bovi - RepSource Boston Contract

27-43 Wormwood Street
Boston, MA 02210 USA
T : 617-443-0099
F : 617-443-0091
E : donnabovi@repsourcecontract.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Massachusetts

Josh Steinwand - Studio 534 Residential

One Design Center Place, Suite 534
Boston, MA 02210 USA
T : 617.345.9900
F : 617.345.9910
E : josh@s5boston.com
Brentano Showroom at this location.

Minnesota

Marcy Russ - Blended Blue, Inc.

275 Market Street, Ste. 364
Minneapolis, MN 55405 USA
T : 612-455-6132
F : 612-455-6130
E : Marcy@blendedblue.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Missouri

Liz Buhr - Liz Buhr & Company

Liz Buhr & Company
Chesterfield, MO 63005 USA
T : 314-412-2120
F :
E : lbuhr@sbcglobal.net
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Missouri

Maggie Goss - Mercury Contract Resource LLC

3615 Campbell Street
Kansas City, MO 64109 USA
T : 816-377-2735
F :
E : maggie@mercurycontract.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Mississippi

Michael Boykin - Dark Grey LTD – LA

315 North Rankin Street
Natchez, MS 39120 USA
T : 601-955-7270
F : 601-969-5559
E : michael@michaelboykininc.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Mississippi

Kelly Joyner - Dark Grey LTD – MS

415 Saint Ives Drive
Madison, MS 39110 USA
T : 601-954-7821
F : 601-969-5559
E : michael@michaelboykininc.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

New York

Kathleen Reid - Reid Associates

5709 West Bluff - PO Box 544
Olcott, NY 14126 USA
T : 716-778-5495
F : 716-778-5495
E : kreidassoc@aol.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

New York

Jose Santori - Pollack & Associates

979 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022 USA
T : 212-421-8755
F : 212-421-8757
E : joses@pollackassociates.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Ohio

Lisa Kuenning - Donghia, Cleveland

23533 Mercantile Road
Beachwood, OH 44122 USA
T : 216-831-7797
F : 216-831-9161
E : lkuenning@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Pennsylvania

Jennifer Lindemuth - Independent Rep

113 Saddle Ridge Drive
Oakdale, PA 15071 USA
T : 412-953-1005
F :
E : jennifer@timoneilassociates.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Pennsylvania

Pamela Sperling - Independent Rep

1931 Bainbridge Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146 USA
T : 215-893-1202
F : 215-893-1202
E : psrepgroup@aol.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Texas

Jessica Craig - Donghia, Dallas

1025 N. Stemmons Fwy, Ste 800
Dallas, TX 75207 USA
T : 214-741-1777
F : 214-745-1777
E : jcraig@donghia.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Texas

Laurie Scott - Independent Rep

1302 Waugh Dr., Ste 873
Houston, TX 77019 USA
T : 713-524-1860
F : 713-522-5882
E : laurie@lauriescottcompany.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Washington

Tom Hunter - Trammell-Gagne, LLC

5701 6th Ave. South, Ste 105
Seattle, WA 98108 USA
T : 206-762-1511
F : 206-762-1611

INTERNATIONAL

Canada

Adam Switzer-Bellas - William Switzer

6-611 Alexander Street
Vancouver, V6A 1E1 Canada
T : 604-255-5911 x129
F : 604-255-5953
E : abellas@williamswitzer.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Canada

Diego Marin - Primavera

160 Pears Avenue, Ste 110
Toronto, Canada M5R 3P8 Canada
T : 416-921-3334 x221
F : 416-921-3227
E : diego@primavera.ca
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

China

Alpha Lam - Spring Collection

A-8160, Jiahua Business Centre, No. 808 Honqiao Road
Shanghai, China
T : 011-86-21-64479618
F :
E : alphaklam@springcollection.com
Brentano Showroom at this location.

China

Nina Ning - Seegreen Wallcoverings Development Inc.

5A-5B Tower A. International Metro Center,No.A-3 Shilipi, Chaoyanglu Rd. Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100025 China
T : 011-86-10-64603416
F : 011-86-10-64603417
E : purchase@seegreen.com.cn
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

China

Wendy Rem - Innovasia China

Room 302, No. 1 Bldg, Loft Park No. 28 XiangYuan Rd.
Hangzhou, 31000 China
T : +86-571-2829-5886
F :
E : w.lee@innovasia
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Hongkong

Alpha Lam - Spring Collection in Hong Kong

Unit 08-12, 13/F, CC Wu Building, 302-308 Henesy Road
Wan Chai, Hongkong
T : 011-852-2836-9222
F : 011-852-2836-9199
E : alphapklam@gmail.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Japan

Yoshihiko Yonekura - Innovasia Japan

4/F Prosper Bldg, 1-3-3 iwamoto-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 101-0044 Japan
T : +81-3-5209-7090
F :
E : s.ikimoto@innovasia.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Malaysia

Josephine Law - Innovasia Malaysia

No. 7 Jalan U1/32, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park
Shah Alam, 40000 Malaysia
T : +60-3-5569-5108
F :
E : j.law@innovasia.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Mexico

Samuel Grynberg - Maharam De Mexico S.A. De C.V.

Edgar Allan Poe #54
Colonia Polanco, CP 11560 Mexico
T : 011-5255-5282-0711
F : 011-5255-5368-3877
E : sgrynberg@robinsonfabrics.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Mexico

Jose Garcia - Robinson Fabrics S.A. De C.V.

Edgar Allan Poe #54
Colonia Polanco, CP 11560 Mexico
T : 011-5255-5282-0711
F : 011-5255-5368-3877
E : jgarcia@tandemex.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

MidEast

Sam Farhang - Squisito LLC

Loft Gallery, Mezzanine Floor Al Qouz 3, P.O. Box 181487
Dubai, MidEast
T : 971-4-338-7775
F : 011-971-4-338-7776
E : sam@squisito.be
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

Singapore

Agnes Foong - Innovasia Singapore

121 Devonshire Rd, Unit 01-00
Singapore, 239882 Singapore
T : +65 6744-4113
F :
E : a.foong@innovasia.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

South Korea

Chang H. Han - Chang H. Han – Geodeco Inc.

3F, Decoya Bldg., 254-18
Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, 135-832 South Korea
T : 011-82-2-549-7123
F : 011-82-2-549-7125
E : changhan@geodeco.co.kr
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Taiwan

Monica Lin - Mula Deco

B1-A, No.218, Guangfu N. Road
Songshan Dist. Taipei, Taiwan
T : 886-2-25463258
F : 886-2-25463257
E : monica@muladeco.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Thailand

Chanji Arut - Chanji Arut – Innovasia Thailand

17711 Soi Ladprao 26, Ladprao Rd., Jomphol, Jatujak
Bangkok, 10900 Thailand
T : +66-5-5124-014-6
F :
E : chanji@innovasia.com
Brentano Sales Office at this location.

United Kingdom

Rodell Markham - Altfield – London

Chelsea Harbour Design Centre, Unit 2/22
London, SW10 0XE United Kingdom
T : 011-44-207-351-5893
F : 011-44-207-376-5667
E : showroom@altfield.com
Brentano Showroom + Sales Office at this location.

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.